Broker Check

Serving the Chinese Community


Judy Chen, CLTC
Financial Services Professional
CA Insurance License #0L07909
Judy.Chen@CambridgeFP.Com



Yitzu "Debra" Fang
Financial Services Professional
CA Insurance License #0M24689
Debra.Fang@CambridgeFP.Com

Irene Fong*
Investment Advisor Representative
CA Insurance License #0676869
Irene.Fong@OASecurities.Com

Tommy Chiwen "Chi" Hsiao*, CLTC, PhD, MBA
Investment Advisor Representative
CA Insurance License #0L75721
Chi.Hsiao@CambridgeFP.Com

Boqing "Lily" Huang
Financial Services Professional
CA Insurance License #0M22004
Lily.Huang@CambridgeFP.Com

Gloria Huang, CLTC
Financial Services Professional
CA Insurance License #0M10700
Gloria.Huang@CambridgeFP.Com

Jessica Kao, CLTC
Financial Services Professional
CA Insurance License #0L32504
Jessica.Kao@CambridgeFP.Com

Jessica Minfen Liang
Financial Services Professional
CA Insurance License #0F71662
Jessica.Liang@CambridgeFP.Com

Hengyi "Nicholas" Lin*, CLTC
Investment Advisor Representative
CA Insurance License #0M02948
Nicholas.Lin@CambridgeFP.Com

Chunliang "Doris" Liu
Financial Services Professional
CA Insurance License #0M10752
Doris.Liu@CambridgeFP.Com

Rebecca Lu*
Investment Advisor Representative
CA Insurance License #0K71067
Rebecca.Lu@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Huiwen "Grace" Shih*
Registered Representative
CA Insurance License #0K08643
Grace.Shih@CambridgeFP.Com

Luke Tung*, CFP, MSFS, CLU,ChFC,CFS, RICP, CASL, RFC, LUTCF
Investment Advisor Representative
CA Insurance License #0C54460
Luke.Tung@CambridgeFP.Com

Hailong "Denver" You
Financial Services Professional
CA Insurance License #0L80628
Hailong.You@CambridgeFP.Com

Song "Selina" Zhang, CLTC
Financial Services Professional
CA Insurance License #0M07477
Selina.Zhang@CambridgeFP.Com

Hongwei Zhu
Financial Services Professional
CA Insurance License #0L62646
Hongwei.Zhu@CambridgeFP.Com