Broker Check

Our Team


Bazil Brady*
Financial Professional
Bazil.Brady@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Marlon Cave
Financial Services Professional
Marlon.Cave@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Conrad Coke*
Vice-President
Conrad.Coke@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

D.J. DuBois*
Investment Advisor Representative
DJ.DuBois@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Jim Farhadi*
Investment Advisor Representative
Jim.Farhadi@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Marc D. Friedman*, MBA, CLU, ChFC
Agency Director of Advanced Sales
MFriedman@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Stephan Gabriel*
Registered Representative
Stephan@ElektronFinancial.Com
Read More

Lisa Gillespie
Financial Services Professional
lmgins4@outlook.com
Read More

Michael Gillespie, Jr.
Financial Services Professional
Mgjrins@aol.com
Read More

Carlton Harrison*, CFP
Vice-President
Carlton.Harrison@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Suzanne Harrison
Office Administrator
Suzanne.Harrison@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Nathalee Hayden*
Financial Services Professional
Nathalee.Hayden@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Roman Sterling Hicks
Financial Services Professional
RSterling.Hicks@CambridgeFP.com
Read More

Robert Hinkel*
General Agent, Registered Principal
Robert.Hinkel@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Andrew Hudson*
Investment Advisor Representative
Andrew.Hudson@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

David Jernigan*
Investment Advisor Representative
DavidJernigan@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Joseph Kidushim
Joe@Kidushim.Com
Read More

Anthony Lee*
Investment Advisor Representative
AnthonyLee@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Vanessa Luden
Administrative Assistant
Vanessa.Luden@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Beth Morrill*, RICP
Financial Advisor/Investment Advisor Representative
BethMorrill@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Peggy Nuovo
Financial Services Professional
Peggy.Nuovo@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Shirley Padilla*
Investment Advisor Representative
ShirleyPadilla@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Hooshfar Perakis
Financial Services Professional
Hooshfar.Perakis@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Claudia Cepero Ros*, MBA, CFP, CLU, ChFC
Investment Advisor Representative
Claudia.Ros@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Michele Blake Ruitenschild
New Business Manager
MBlake@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Nicholas Samaha
Financial Services Professional
Nicholas.Samaha@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

David Stepek*, MBA, CFP, CLU, ChFC
Investment Advisor Representative
Dave.Stepek@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Sky Tetsuka*
Registered Representative
Sky.Tetsuks@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Rafael Torres*, LUTCF
Financial Services Representative/Registered Representative
Rafael.Torres@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More