Our Team

Bazil Brady*
Financial Professional
Bazil.Brady@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Yi "Steve" Cao*
Investment Advisor Representative
Steve.Cao@Cambridgefp.Com
Read More

Marlon Cave
Financial Services Professional
Marlon.Cave@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Judy Chen
Financial Professional
Judy.Chen@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Conrad Coke*
Licensed Financial Services Executive
Conrad.Coke@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

D.J. DuBois*
Investment Advisor Representative
DJ.DuBois@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Jim Farhadi*
Investment Advisor Representative
Jim.Farhadi@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Marc D. Friedman*, MBA, CLU, ChFC
Agency Director of Advanced Sales
MFriedman@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Stephan Gabriel*
Registered Representative
Stephan@ElektronFinancial.Com
Read More

Carlton Harrison*
Registered Representative
Carlton.Harrison@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Robert Hinkel*
General Agent, Registered Principal
Robert.Hinkel@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Hao "David" Ho
Financial Professional
David.Ho@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Zhun "JJ" Huang
Financial Professional
JJ.Huang@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Andrew Hudson*
Investment Advisor Representative
Andrew.Hudson@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

 

David Jernigan*
Investment Advisor Representative
DavidJernigan@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Jessica Kao
Financial Professional
Jessica.Kao@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Joseph Kidushim
Joe@Kidushim.Com
Read More

Anthony Lee*
Investment Advisor Representative
AnthonyLee@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

 

Melanie Li
Financial Professional
Melanie.Li@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Sichen "Isaac" Li*
Investment Advisor Representative
Isaac.Li@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Xiao Li
Financial Professional
Xiao.Li@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

ZhiQiang Li
Financial Professional
ZhiQiang.Li@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Jeffrey Lu
Financial Professional
Jeffrey.Lu@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Rebecca Lu
Financial Services Professional
Rebecca.Lu@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

 

Beth Morrill*, RICP
Financial Advisor/Investment Advisor Representative
BethMorrill@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Kerrie O'Rourke
Office Administrator
Kerrie.ORourke@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Shirley Padilla
Investment Advisor Representative
ShirleyPadilla@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Claudia Cepero Ros*, MBA, CFP, CLU, ChFC
Investment Advisor Representative
Claudia.Ros@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Michele Blake Ruitenschild
New Business Manager
MBlake@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Huiwen "Grace" Shih*
Financial Professional
Grace.Shih@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

David Stepek*, MBA, CFP, CLU, ChFC
Investment Advisor Representative
Dave.Stepek@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Sky Tetsuka*
Registered Representative
Sky.Tetsuks@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Rafael Torres*, LUTCF
Financial Services Representative/Registered Representative
Rafael.Torres@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Abel Trujillo*, MBA, CFP, CLU, ChFC
Registered Representative
Abel.Trujillo@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Luke Tung*, CFP, CLU,ChFC,CFS, RICP, CASL, RFC, LUTCF
Investment Advisor Representative
Luke.Tung@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More

Min Zhang
Financial Professional
Min.Zhang@CambridgeFP.Com
Read More